Fun in the Sun!

June 6, 2009 at 3:12 pm | Posted in Planet Cazmo | 9 Comments

Beach Party

Map View of Beach Party

Well I finally made it to the beach party and it was pretty cool! About 75 other cazmos were there as well and I noticed most of them already had their swimsuts on so I had to get mine. I got the Flame style trunks which are awesome. I never looked so good! hehe…

Pretty Fly At Beach Party

Pretty Fly at Beach Party

Then I buried myself in the sand next to the volleyball net until a blonde girl came up and started making fun of me. So then I buried her and walked away. I hate when girls tell me what to do! Anyways…

Me Buried In Sand

Me Buried In Sand

After the sand incident I went to Statue Island and had a water balloon fight for Black Wolf’s 10,000 hit party… and dominated. lol not. I got dominated. But it wasn’t my fault. I had to wait for my slow pet Lil Fly! It’s ok next time we’ll get you BW! Oh and I also noticed this new feature coming soon. I found it in the Account Settings. It looks like we will be able to change our Cazmo Name if were not happy with it or somethin… not like ill ever use it but it’s cool I guess. Well hope u guys are all having fun at the party and Ill see ya’ll later!

Change Cazmo Name Setting

-Pretty Fly

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. hey how did u get the playlist for the widgets it work for me

  2. what do u mean playlist

  3. Wow, Almost a Thousand Hits… Congrats! lol
    ~AeJesz

  4. Nice site, dude you’re gonna be the Paintboy100 of Planet Cazmo if u get hits this fast.

  5. Do you mind if I take a screenshot of ur header for a post I’m gonna make about your site?

    • Yea that would be fine. Who is paintboy100 lol? And thanks I like your page too, its real clean looking. Those are my fav kind of sites.

      • Or you can use the pic from my first post… thats what everyone else has been doin…

  6. Hey can u mmake me a HEADER
    THAT IS ME IN SPACE PURPLE 760 x 200 pixels AND MY NAME THE LEGEND HQ
    CHEATS HINTS AND TIPS ON THE BOTTEM IN SMALLER WRITTING
    lEGEND!~

  7. Alright thanks man. By the way I used to play Club Penguin and Paintboy 100’s site has like two million hits or something. Heres the link: http://paintboy100.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

